Looking to but new headphones and not sure if this ebay listing is a scam.

[Here’s](https://www.ebay.com/itm/JBL-Quantum-800-Wireless-Over-Ear-Performance-Gaming-Headset-Active-Noise-PB-/224648994598?mkcid=16&mkevt=1&_trksid=p2349624.m46890.l6249&mkrid=711-127632-2357-0) the listing, the seller has a bunch of good feedback as well as being a trusted seller and shipper. The main reason I’m concerned it’s a scam is that it has so much feedback with no negative feedback as well as that these are like $120 dollars off of retail price.
Thanks for the help in advance!

The content was posted by Awesomedude2152 on 2021-11-11 04:47:24 via reddit

Similar Posts


  1. But the “similar sponsored items” under the listing were all about the same price.

  2. PleasantAmphibian101 says:

    Some people are still honest. It’s hard to tell if it’s a scam or not at this point. If they don’t try to take you off platform and accept PayPal goods and services, your risk is quite minimal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *